Is silver finally bottoming out?

by Tim Staermose, Sovereign Man :

Over a year ago, I penned an article entitled “4 Silver Investments to Avoid.” About two weeks later, on April 26th, I wrote another article: “Should I Sell My Silver?” saying that I expected an imminent correction in the silver price, after it had gone “parabolic.”

It caused quite a stir at the time. There was no shortage of people calling me delusional for suggesting the bull market in silver was overdue for a pause. Some even labeled me a “traitor,” presumably to the “hard money” movement.

One of the silver companies I recommended to NOT buy immediately contacted me after the article was published, insisting there was nothing to worry about, and that their stock was a great investment.

Read More @ SovereignMan.com

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

