Will We Be Here In 2013

WRC559.com

Lots of thought is going into this topic but I am thinking of shutting down this site or at least going back to a WordPress.com standard.

If we keep this site alive you can find it at wrc559.wordpress.com.

The reason behind this is, whilst we love sharing vital information with you. I think it’s time I put more effort into myself and get ready with new prepping ideas and make sure I walk the walk and not just talk the talk.

For 2 years we have gained a nice little audience and I thank you for your support and it’s been a fun ride through it all. But I have lots to do and very little time to keep you all updated and in the loop. To be honest I have been so busy I have found my self falling out of the loop. 😉

If we choose to keep this site active don’t forget to bookmark it.
We have a cloud based service which we will keep active from pogoplug but apart from that revenue for this website is negative and is costing me to much since to be honest I have covered all costs 100% my self.

But thanks again. We look forward to seeing you in the future, it’s been a fun ride. Hopefully we will keep this service alive, at least as a free service.

wrc559.com

2 Responses to “Will We Be Here In 2013”

  1. odliczenia od podatku Reply January 17, 2013 at 3:19 pm

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good job with
    this. In addition, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox.
    Exceptional Blog!

Leave a comment